Staff

LLHD has a staff of friendly professionals dedicated to protecting the public’s health. We look forward to helping you!

You can reach any member of our staff by calling 860.448.4882 or by email at firstinitiallastname@llhd.org. Extension numbers and email links are included below.

Staff Name Position Phone (860.448.4882) Email
Katie Baldwin Supervisor, Regulated Facilities & Housing extension 1319 kbaldwin@llhd.org
Cindy Barry Senior Health Program Coordinator extension 1302 cbarry@llhd.org
Michael Bibens Sanitarian I extension 1310 mbibens@llhd.org
Wendy Brown-Arnold Supervisor, Land-Use Activities extension 1355 warnold@llhd.org
Mary Buckley-Davis Senior Health Program Coordinator extension 1308 mbuckley@llhd.org
Tyler Do-Taylor Administrative Assistant extension 1346 tdotaylor@llhd.org
Catherine Dragoo Grants Manager extension 1312 cdragoo@llhd.org
Estelle Harrison Project Assistant extension 1314 eharrison@llhd.org
Danielle Holmes Sanitarian II extension 1329 dholmes@llhd.org
Karl Jennings Ledyard Prevention Coalition Youth Coordinator extension 1335 lpcyouthcoordinator@llhd.org
Kris Magnussen Supervisor, Communicable Disease Prevention extension 1331 kmagnussen@llhd.org
Kerensa Mansfield Health Program Coordinator II extension 1309 kmansfield@llhd.org
Stephen Mansfield Director of Health extension 1307 smansfield@llhd.org
Russell Melmed Epidemiologist, Supervisor, Health Education/Community Outreach extension 1311 rmelmed@llhd.org
Ryan McCammon Supervisor, Environmental Health extension 1301 rmccammon@llhd.org
Jennifer Muggeo Supervisor, Administration, Finance & Special Projects extension 1300 jmuggeo@llhd.org
Patti Myers Environmental Technician 860-434-1605 extension 214 pmyers@llhd.org
Chris Seery Sanitarian I extension 1351 cseery@llhd.org
Charlene Swink Sanitarian I extension 1395 cswink@llhd.org
Kimberly White Senior Sanitarian extension 1313 kwhite@llhd.org
Gabriella Watstein Environmental Technician extension 1397 gwatstein@llhd.org
Carolyn Wilson Health Program Coordinator II extension 1318 cwilson@llhd.org