Staff

LLHD has a staff of friendly professionals dedicated to protecting the public’s health. We look forward to helping you!

The LLHD main office is located at 216 Broad Street in New London. Our hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. Our offices are closed to the public until further notice. Residents who need to conduct business with LLHD should do so online or via telephone (860-448-4482). Click here to make a payment. Plans, documents, and other correspondence can be left at our front door. We will collect these documents hourly.

You can reach any member of our staff by calling 860.448.4882 or by email at firstinitiallastname@llhd.org. Extension numbers and email links are listed below.

Staff Name Position Phone (860.448.4882) Email
Katie Baldwin Supervisor, Regulated Facilities & Housing extension 1319 kbaldwin@llhd.org
Cindy Barry Senior Health Program Coordinator extension 1302 cbarry@llhd.org
Michael Bibens Sanitarian I extension 1310 mbibens@llhd.org
Wendy Brown-Arnold Supervisor, Land-Use Activities extension 1355 warnold@llhd.org
George Calkins Senior Sanitarian 860-941-6008 gcalkins@llhd.org
Mary Day Public Health Nurse extension 1397 mday@llhd.org
Tyler Do-Taylor Administrative Assistant II extension 1346 tdotaylor@llhd.org
Catherine Dragoo Grants Manager extension 1312 cdragoo@llhd.org
Kim Hamley Sanitarian II extension 1301 khamley@llhd.org
Cheryl Haase Environmental Technician II extension 1313 chaase@llhd.org
Estelle Harrison Project Assistant extension 1314 eharrison@llhd.org
Danielle Holmes Sanitarian II extension 1329 dholmes@llhd.org
Kara Hovland Environmental Technician I extension 1308 khovland@llhd.org
Neil Howard COVID Data and Logistics Coordinator extension 1351 nhoward@llhd.org
Karl Jennings Health Program Coordinator I extension 1335 lpcyouthcoordinator@llhd.org
Margaret Lancaster Health Program Coordinator II extension 1311 mlancaster@llhd.org
Kris Magnussen Supervisor, Communicable Disease Prevention extension 1331 kmagnussen@llhd.org
Kerensa Mansfield Senior Health Program Coordinator extension 1309 kmansfield@llhd.org
Stephen Mansfield Director of Health extension 1307 smansfield@llhd.org
Jennifer Muggeo Deputy Director extension 1300 jmuggeo@llhd.org
Patti Myers Environmental Technician 860-390-6470 pmyers@llhd.org
Jennifer Newton Contact Tracing Coordinator extension 1333 jnewton@llhd.org
Nisha Patel Financial Assistant extension 1317 npatel@llhd.org
Charlene Swink Sanitarian II extension 1395 cswink@llhd.org
Brigid White Senior Sanitarian extension 1398 bwhite@llhd.org
Alex Wilbour Environmental Technician I extension 1332 awilbour@llhd.org
Carolyn Wilson Senior Health Program Coordinator extension 1318 cwilson@llhd.org