Staff

LLHD has a staff of friendly professionals dedicated to protecting the public’s health. We look forward to helping you!

Our main office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

You can reach any member of our staff by calling 860.448.4882 or by email at firstinitiallastname@llhd.org. Extension numbers and email links are included below.

Staff Name Position Phone (860.448.4882) Email
Katie Baldwin Supervisor, Regulated Facilities & Housing extension 1319 kbaldwin@llhd.org
Cindy Barry Senior Health Program Coordinator extension 1302 cbarry@llhd.org
Michael Bibens Sanitarian I extension 1310 mbibens@llhd.org
Alyssa Brochu Sanitarian II extension 1313 abrochu@llhd.org
Wendy Brown-Arnold Supervisor, Land-Use Activities extension 1355 warnold@llhd.org
Mary Buckley-Davis Senior Health Program Coordinator extension 1308 mbuckley@llhd.org
George Calkins Senior Sanitarian 860-941-6008 gcalkins@llhd.org
Tyler Do-Taylor Administrative Assistant II extension 1346 tdotaylor@llhd.org
Catherine Dragoo Grants Manager extension 1312 cdragoo@llhd.org
Kim Hamley Food Service Establishment Inspector extension 1301 khamley@llhd.org
Estelle Harrison Project Assistant extension 1314 eharrison@llhd.org
Danielle Holmes Sanitarian II extension 1329 dholmes@llhd.org
Karl Jennings Ledyard Prevention Coalition Youth Coordinator extension 1335 lpcyouthcoordinator@llhd.org
Kris Magnussen Supervisor, Communicable Disease Prevention extension 1331 kmagnussen@llhd.org
Kerensa Mansfield Senior Health Program Coordinator extension 1309 kmansfield@llhd.org
Stephen Mansfield Director of Health extension 1307 smansfield@llhd.org
Russell Melmed Epidemiologist, Supervisor, Health Education/Community Outreach extension 1311 rmelmed@llhd.org
Jennifer Muggeo Supervisor, Administration, Finance & Special Projects in Population Health extension 1300 jmuggeo@llhd.org
Patti Myers Environmental Technician 860-434-1605 extension 214 pmyers@llhd.org
Chris Seery Sanitarian II extension 1351 cseery@llhd.org
Charlene Swink Sanitarian II extension 1395 cswink@llhd.org
Brigid White Sanitarian I extension 1398 bwhite@llhd.org
Gabriella Watstein Environmental Technician extension 1397 gwatstein@llhd.org
Carolyn Wilson Senior Health Program Coordinator extension 1318 cwilson@llhd.org