216 Broad Street I New London, CT 06320

860-448-4882

Fax: 860-448-4885

Emergency After Hours: 860-445-2000

Staff

LLHD has a staff of friendly professionals dedicated to protecting the public's health. We look forward to helping you!

You can reach any member of our staff by calling 860.448.4882 or by email at firstinitiallastname@llhd.org. Extension numbers and email links are included below.

  Staff Name

Position

Phone (860.448.4882)

Email

  Katie Baldwin

Supervisor, Regulated Facilities & Housing 

extension 1319

 kbaldwin@llhd.org

  Cindy Barry

Senior Health Program Coordinator

extension 1302

 cbarry@llhd.org

  Michael Bibens

Sanitarian I 

extension 1310

 mbibens@llhd.org

  Wendy Brown-Arnold

Supervisor, Land-Use Activities

extension 1355

 warnold@llhd.org

  Mary Buckley-Davis

Senior Health Program Coordinator

extension 1308

 mbuckley@llhd.org

  George Calkins

Senior Sanitarian

860-434-1605 extension 224

 gcalkins@llhd.org

  Tyler Do-Taylor

Administrative Assistant

extension 1346

 tdotaylor@llhd.org

  Catherine Dragoo

Grants Manager

extension 1312

 cdragoo@llhd.org

  Estelle Harrison

Project Assistant

extension 1314

 eharrison@llhd.org

  Danielle Holmes

Sanitarian II

extension 1329

 dholmes@llhd.org

  Karl Jennings

Ledyard Prevention Coalition Youth Coordinator

extension 1335

 lpcyouthcoordinator@llhd.org

  Kris Magnussen

Supervisor, Communicable Disease Prevention

extension 1331

 kmagnussen@llhd.org

  Kerensa Mansfield

Health Program Coordinator II

extension 1309

 kmansfield@llhd.org

  Stephen Mansfield

Director of Health

extension 1307

 smansfield@llhd.org

  Russell Melmed

Epidemiologist, Supervisor, Health Education/Community Outreach

extension 1311

 rmelmed@llhd.org

  Ryan McCammon

Supervisor, Environmental Health

extension 1301

 rmccammon@llhd.org

  Jennifer Muggeo

Supervisor, Administration, Finance & Special Projects

extension 1300

 jmuggeo@llhd.org

  Patti Myers

Environmental Technician

860-434-1605 extension 214

 pmyers@llhd.org

  Chris Seery

Sanitarian I

extension 1351

 cseery@llhd.org

  Charlene Swink

Sanitarian I

extension 1395

 cswink@llhd.org

  Kimberly White 

Senior Sanitarian

extension 1313

 kwhite@llhd.org

  Gabriella Watstein

Environmental Technician

extension 1397

 gwatstein@llhd.org

  Carolyn Wilson

Health Program Coordinator II

extension 1318

 cwilson@llhd.org